I’m like jesus..

with the whole rising from the metaphorical death part, not the being a fictional character part. (ooooooooo.)

 

its been MONTHS since I blogged, one of you, yes you, crappy bastards decided it would be nice to send me abusive messages, that echoed with my lack of enthusiasm for cunts meant I just put the laptop down for a bit.

i’ve given you enough time to calm the fuck down, i’m a horrible parent/person I get it.

but, I make a mean banana bread, so, fuck you.

 

ass-evelope-fuck-fuck-you-funny-Favim_com-448053_large

 

seriously, opinions only matter when you’re not being an arse.

so email me that one day a year that happens.

I hope you’re over it.

ill see you bastards tomorrow, when we’ll all have a nice cup of tea and a catch up.

 

peace >_< (^)

 

Leave a Reply

