They Say You Cant Choose Your Family.

I can.

 

I can choose to appreciate all the wonderfully anti-social, predominantly ginger related things my father does.

that’s this one:

dad

not this one:

hp2cs_322Dobby

I choose to do this by NOT bringing my children up to scream in your face all afternoon 🙂

because that’s the best present ever.

I also choose not to contact father dobby at all.

because im a grown woman who can make that decision,

because I have a father whom I do loves muchly and it dosnt happen to be him.

because I feel like I fancy the argument tomorrow.

and because I generally don’t give a fuck.

I have a dad whos clothed/fed/loved me for 17 so years now and as far as im concerned hes the only one.

happy Fathers Day you ginger cookie monster.

I love you Da 🙂

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

