my week 02/06

Its been the week where by the end of it you look like this..

wpid-20130602_104147.jpg

 

yeah you’ve all been there.

its a dark glasses kind of day, hide from the public view in fear of being chased out of town by torch wielding maniacs.

not that I would blame them.

The smalls awoke yesterday morning and decided the world hated them and they would develop teenage angst a few years early. *sigh*

I must admit im happy to wait for Face to become a teenager, fuck autism and hormones. not my idea of fun.

at least Fry has overcome his tummy bug, my washing machine really appreciates the break from shit covered sheets, my autistic nose is settling back into life with air fresheners in every room. smells drive me CRAZY. so does noise, how I live here I will never know.

anyway in air of his recovery we decided to give him a birthday present early, because it was the weather for it and well, let be honest that doesn’t happen much.

945547_10200499833511645_1586133131_n

hes still looking a bit peaky poor chap.

my week has been taken up playing black ops with the youngest sister-in-law and BigDaddy. not one for online multiplayers usually as I take much distaste to how other people play the game, but CODs lack of having to work as a team makes this bearable, if your stuck with tosspots for teammates. bar jumpers, snipers, and jumping fucking snipers (get your own game mode) these bastards are annoying me…

984053_10152882512270437_1092188278_n

 

plus BigDaddy got me some awesome cool bright pink skins for my rocket launcher (and they say romance is dead)

and for once I got the final kill cam, was anyone online to see it, were they fuck. oh well maybe next time.

got some birthdays coming up.

mothers is tomorrow, and then Tuesday Fry is a whole 1!

but more importantly, today is the last day of half term.

fuck yeah.

 

Leave a Reply

