Would You Like Vomit With That?

Its been one of those weeks when just as I think everything’s quiet, BAM! there’s vomit on my shoes, down my top, on the new sofa, and yep…its in my tea.

this is the culprit

945415_10152879511310437_1215771511_n

Fry, you bloody beautiful child.

why so much sick?

I admit he doesn’t much look like that photo at the moment. what with the pale eyes, black bags and vomit coming from him nose. (he must look like me)

last night I found out what rice pudding looks like coming back up, better than it fecking smells I can tell you that much.

its half term, its nice (ish) weather, and I can only look at freedom from behind my double glazed windows, which clearly need washing.

also.

why when babies are sick, does their poo turn into watered down korma? I mean really? how many pyjamas were ruined during the making of this illness?

anyway, that’s where ive been/where im going.

head first back into the land of runny shit and vomit.

if anyone wants to bring my a full contamination suit it would be greatly appreciated.

 

Leave a Reply

