My little star.

Today has just flown by so apologies for not getting my post up and ruining until late!

I’m dropping my angry ranty parenting spool for the day because my Toes got an award today!
She’s crazy chuffed!

image

I know I have my opinions on the school and it’s methods but I will leave those for tomorrow rant (and boy will it cause some rows)

Today I will be happy happy mommy!
The NT’s in this house very rarely get enough recognition!
Well done toes mommy loves you!

No, you can’t stay up late.

image

END.

Leave a Reply

